Reviews


Average Rating:

18 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Good

Decent food, delivered very pleasantly 15 minutes earlier than predicted.
placed by Dafydd Jones on the 13th July 2018



Good when it finally arrived

Good food, order accurately filled and hot on arrival. BUT very late
placed by RORY KEELAN on the 5th June 2018



Good for money?

Good tasty food I’m sure but the portions are minimum you pay that much excited about your meal, and there’s no meat. filled up with potato. service is okay for delivery but I feel they may deceived us when we have taken it after my mother had taken her Portion felt like there was nothing left but 2 prices of meat out of two curries, I had checked both portions and there’d onky been four prices of meat inside! As much as the source is delish I’m sure there could have been more meat from spending 45 pounds.
placed by Anonymous on the 3rd March 2018



First time I have ordered online from Sheen Tandoori.

Food excellent. Website a bit clunky. Delivery times confusing. Food arrived an hour earlier than expected. Redelivered on time and in perfect condition!
placed by Pippa Holloway on the 24th December 2017



Bland

Recently moved into the area so were keen to try the local curry scene. Ordering and delivery went smoothly enough but the food was very bland, no real curry taste and generally a disappointment. A shame.
placed by Tom Parkinson on the 1st December 2017



Great local Indian

2nd order. First was delicious and arrived hot and well packed. Just moved to area and so pleased to have found this place.
placed by Ayesha Shah on the 16th November 2017



Tasty!

Great Sunday evening take away. I put a note in the comments about having no dairy in anything: they called to check my order and make any changes needed to suit my dietary requirements. Great service.
placed by Charlotte Michell on the 9th October 2017



Delicious as always!

Delicious food, delivered exactly when they said it would be, in the pouring rain! Thank you!
placed by Phillipa Coghlan on the 28th September 2017



Review

Very good food
placed by Jacob Fisher on the 21st September 2017



longing for a good curry and got it!

Saturday evening, fancied a good curry which we hadn't had for quite a while and we were not disappointed. Delicious
placed by Deborah Watson on the 2nd July 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.